Lavoro e previdenza

Referente Telefono Email
Andreini Maurizio 035 275 234 m.andreini@confindustriabergamo.it
Bono Valentina 035 275 296 v.bono@confindustriabergamo.it
Capurso Domenico Dario 035 275 241 d.capurso@confindustriabergamo.it
Cucco Stefano 035 275 228 s.cucco@confindustriabergamo.it
Malandrini Stefano 035 275 231 s.malandrini@confindustriabergamo.it
Mariani Marina 035 275 236 m.mariani@confindustriabergamo.it
Menegotto Marco 035 275 318 m.menegotto@confindustriabergamo.it
Nava Andrea 035 275 238 a.nava@confindustriabergamo.it
Piazzoni Anna 035 275 233 a.piazzoni@confindustriabergamo.it
Radulescu Roxana 035 275 237 r.radulescu@confindustriabergamo.it
Rota Daniela 035 275 351 d.rota@confindustriabergamo.it
Sensi Luca 035 275 229 l.sensi@confindustriabergamo.it
Vozella Luca 035 275 319 l.vozella@confindustriabergamo.it